Concrete Dreams, Vol. 2
by Shawn Haynes
This is a musical work of art from the soul of an R&B crooner. Mixing a retro sound with a younger expression.
Released 2020
Skyskraper Music Group

Album tracks

  • 3:23
    Shawn Haynes
  • 3:11
    Shawn Haynes
  • 3:08
    The Truth
    Shawn Haynes
  • 4:18
    Make U Proud
    Shawn Haynes
  • 4:06
    I'll Wait
    Shawn Haynes
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to